## **Hillsborough County Voter Guide 2024:**

<u>PRESIDENT</u> <u>COUNTY COMMISSIONER</u>

Donald J. Trump Ken Hagan, District 2

<u>U.S. SENATE</u> Christine Miller, District 4

Rick Scott Chris Boles, District 6

U.S. CONGRESS SCHOOL BOARD

CD 14 Robert "Rocky" Rochford Karen Bendorf, District 7

CD 15 Laurel Lee <u>CITY COMMISSION</u>

CD 16 Vern Buchanan <u>Temple Terrace City Council</u>

STATE SENATE Erik Kravets

Danny Burgess, District 2 Soil and water conservation District 4

STATE REPRESENTATIVE Tyler Barrett

SH 62 Nelson Amador FLORIDA SUPREME COURT

SH 63 Tim Driver Justice Meredith Sasso: NO

SH 64 Maura Cruz Lanz

Justice Renatha Francis: NO

SH 65 Karen Gonzalez Pittman **DISTRICT COURT JUDGES** 

SH 66 Traci Koster Judge Anthony K Black: NO

SH 67 Ronrico "Rico" Smith Judge Edward C. LaRose: NO

SH 68 Lawrence McClure Judge Susan H. Rothstein-Youakim: NO

SH 69 Daniel "Danny" Alvarez Referendum No.1• Renewal of Community

SH 70 Michael Owen

Investment 2 Cent Sales Tax – VOTE NO

STATE ATTORNEY

Referendum No. 2 • The School Board of Hillsborough County Millage Election for

Suzy Lopez, Circuit 13 **Public school students** – VOTE NO

SUPERVISOR OF ELECTION AMENDMENTS

Billy Christensen AMENDMENT 1: YES

**PROPERTY APPRAISER** AMENDMENT 2: NO.

John Ballance AMENDMENT 3: NO.

CLERK OF CIRCUIT COURTS AND AMENDMENT 4: NO.

COMPTROLLER AMENDMENT 5: NO.

AMENDMENT 3. INC

Victor Crist

AMENDMENT 6: YES.